Welcome to Fircrest Presbyterian Church!  We are an inclusive faith community with children's Sunday school, creative worship services, Christian formation programs for all ages, a youth group, and intentional caring connections to our community.  Join us for worship at 10:30 am on Sundays.  

Our Mission:  To actively bring God's unconditional love to our community.

Sunday Worship, 10:30 am each Sunday.  You are welcome!

Upcoming Events:

Weds. Feb. 21, 28, Mar. 7, 14, 21, 28, 6:00 pm:  Lenten Soup dinners at Redeemer Lutheran Church, followed by worship at 7:00 pm.

Fri. Mar. 16:  Movie Night, Sing

Sun. April 1:  Easter, Easter Egg Hunt 12 pm

Sat. May 12:  Garden Planting Day!

Sun. May 13:  Garden Blessing, following worship.

Coming Up in Worship:


Wednesday February 14:  Ash Wednesday Worship Service, 7:00 pm

Sunday February 18:  Lent 1, Change of Life, Mark 1:9-15
Sunday February 25:  Lent 2, To Live in This World, Mark 8:31-38
Sunday March 4:  Lent 3, Sacred Ground, John 2:13-25
Sunday March 11:  Lent 4, God's Beloved, John 3:14-21
Sunday March 18: Lent 5, Mindful Learning, Jeremiah 31:27-34
Sunday March 25:  Palm/Passion Sunday, Carrying the Humble Savior, Mark 11:1-11
Sunday April 1:  Resurrection of the Lord/Easter, Pay Attention! Be Astonished!  Tell About It!  Mark 16:1-8